Our team

Eden Court is run by a dedicated team who care passionately about audiences, artists and everyone who visits us and takes part.

Chief Executive's Office

Senior Leadership Team




Board of Directors

Eden Court's Board of Directors consists of four members of the Highland Council, one member of the Federation of Theatre Unions, one member appointed by open recruitment from amongst the Eden Court Friends, and five Board Members appointed by the Directors through a process of public advertisement. Eden Court's Chief Executive is also a Director. The Board Members are also the trustees of the charity.

  • Don Robertson (Chair)
  • Rebecca Holt (Chief Executive)
  • Sarah Atkin
  • Michael Barron
  • Alasdair Christie
  • Jane Donald
  • Miles Harrison
  • Emma Knox
  • Isabelle Mackenzie
  • Fiona Macleod
  • Alan Nelson