Our team

Eden Court is run by a dedicated team who care passionately about audiences, artists and everyone who visits us and takes part.

Find out how to contact us, and learn more about our senior team below.

To access us via our extension numbers call us on +44 (0)1463 239 841 and enter the extension number when prompted.

Chief Executive's Office

Senior Leadership Team




Board of directors

Eden Court's Board of Directors consists of four members of Highland Council, one member of the Federation of Theatre Unions, one member appointed by open recruitment from amongst the Eden Court Friends, and five Board Members appointed by the Directors through a process of public advertisement . Eden Court's Chief Executive is also a Director. The Board Members are also the trustees of the charity.

  • Don Robertson (Chair)
  • Kate Rhodes (Vice Chair)
  • Rebecca Holt (Chief Executive)
  • Councillor Gordon Adam
  • Michael Barron
  • Councillor Biz Campbell
  • Councillor Janet Campbell
  • Douglas McGill
  • Councillor Margaret Paterson
  • Alan Nelson
  • Duncan Hendry 
  • Heidi Hall